Best Management Practice Training and Consultancy

Certified Data Centre Professional (CDCP®)

CDCP - Certified Data Centre Professional
This 2-day course is designed to expose participants to the key components of the data centre. CDCP training will address how to setup and improve key aspects such as power, cooling, security, cabling, safety etc. to ensure a high-available data centre. CDCP training will also address key operations and maintenance aspects.  

CDCP is the first training in the EPI Design and Build training track under the EPI Data Centre Training Framework.

Intended Audience:
The primary audience for this CDCP training course is an IT, Facilities or Data Centre Operations professional working in and around the data centre (representing both end-customers and/or service provider/facilitators) and having responsibility to achieve and improve hi-availability and manageability of the Data Centre, such as: Data centre managers, Operations / Floor / Facility managers, data centre engineers, network/system engineers/data centre sales/consultants.

Exam:
Attendees will take a 1 hour Certified Data Centre Professional exam. The exam is 40 questions, closed book and multiple choice based. The passing mark is 27 out of 40. Attendees passing the exam will be awarded the internationally accredited and recognized 'Certified Data Centre Professional' certificate (CDCP).

The CDCP certificate is valid for 3 years, after which recertification is required.  Please see the EPI Recertification Programme for available options.

Accreditation:
CDCP is world-wide accredited by EXIN.

For more info, click for brochure:
English

CDCP - Certified Data Centre Professional - BOOK NOW

2-day course in London.

Dates

If you are working in and around the data centre industry, the CDCP training and certification is a must-have for you, whether you are a vendor/supplier, designer/builder, data centre owner/operator, involve in daily operations of a data centre or a data centre user/customer. CDCP provides you with the knowledge of all aspects of the data centre. 

The CDCP course will enable you to talk confidently about the data centre with your colleagues, vendors, customers or your superiors.

Get a sneak peek into the world-class CDCP course.  Find out why the CDCP is the most attended course by data centre professionals from all over the world!

 Date

 27 July 2017

 Time

 US Pacific 07:00  |  US Eastern 10:00

 

 UK Ireland 15:00  |  Amsterdam 16:00  |  Moscow 17:00

 

 Capetown 16:00  |  Dubai 18:00  |  New Delhi 19:30  

 

 Bangkok 21:00  |  Singapore 22:00  

 

REGISTER NOW!

 

Speaker

Marco van Gink
Consultant & Trainer, EPI

Marco has extensive experience in the data centre industry, at both the facility and operational level, in the full data centre lifecycle from design and engineering, construction, operations and retiring of data centres. He has designed and operated 7 commercial data centres in Holland and Belgium using a variety of engineering technologies in areas such as electrical, mechanical, fire suppression and security. He also has another specialisation which is designing facilities for temporary and fixed modular power and cooling infrastructures and migration and replacement of facility assets in a live operational data centre environment without causing any disruption to the IT load. This includes power synchronization with load and/or designing by-pass solutions. Marco's knowledge and experience has earned him great respect among his customers and students.

REGISTER NOW!

Need to talk?

 

Call us free on:

0800 246 1 468

E-mail:

enquiries@zindiak.co.uk

 

Write:

Zindiak Limited

83 Ducie Street

Manchester
M1 2JQ

 

Or use our contact form.

Privacy Policy
Print Print | Sitemap
© Zindiak Limited. ITIL®, PRINCE2®, PRINCE2 Agile®, MSP®, M_o_R®, P3O®, MoP®, MoV® and RESILIA® are registered trade marks of AXELOS Limited, used under permission of AXELOS Limited. All rights reserved. ICM and C:SM are trademarks of ACQUIROS, Inc.